Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Red face New member welcome thread..

Alot of new members join and dont introduce themselves so Ive added this thread for all to introduce yourself....

Ill go first...

Hi all I am From Langley BC Canada. I started this site due to a lack of sites dedicated to this bike .... ... It doesnt matter how crappy a day I have had, all I have to do is put on my gear and go for a ride.... The world disappears... my Yamaha FZ6 is my first bike.. Its a 2005 Galaxy Blue one.. (Yeah the blue ones are faster... Its not a rumor). I am an Engineer and currently work as an instructor at the British Columbia Institute Of Technology..... Okay nuff about me... Who is next....

Dennis

Hello, hello! My name is Streak and I'm new here. I'm 22 years old and a mother-to-be. So, you won't find me riding a bike for a while. I love to learn about them and look at photographs of them though. Hoping to make a lot of great friends here!

Hi All!

I am from Kuala Lumpur/Selangor Malaysia.
    Bought my 1st "big" bike ER6N on April 2011. Just sold it a few days ago.
    Now I'm riding a small scooter (lol!) to work while waiting the Z800 to come out soon.
    Have booked it and can't wait for it to arrive in Malaysia.

See u all later. Bye!

Hi. Im Aria from Philippines. I ride big bikes and scooters. Although I'm a girl, I'm really into motorcycles. I love how I able to repair (simple problems). I love everything from screws to wheels to brakes.

Hi, I am from the sunny state of Florida. I am engaged to be married to my wonderful fiance who supports me through every thing, even motorcycles! I gave birth to my wonderful son 8 months ago so I am back out and riding again! I personally haven't owned my own bike just yet, but I have been riding them for about 2 years now. Looking forward to learning more about the Kawasaki brand!

Hiya

Hello from Sunny Texas.